Cat Stockings OOTD

Cat Eyes Red Lips

I’ve been wearing these cat print stockings as often as I possibly could,I just can’t find anything cuter than this!

image

A few weeks ago I got my order in from Dresslink and these cat stocking where the thing that I was most excited about.
First of all, I love cats he he, but also, these have the perfect textured for winter! They may look thin, but they’re actually closer to tights in thickness.

image

image

I thought it was adorable that they also have a tail in the back. Just like a real kitty he he ^_^

image

image

I get tons of compliments on these and I think they will last a really long time because of the thickness, they don’t seem to break easily. I’ve even washed them in the washing machine.

image

Dresslink carries a bunch of other patterns too, you cand find bunny tights on their website as well.
And, for…

View original post 24 more words

2 responses to “Cat Stockings OOTD

Leave a Reply

