Braid styles for medium lenght hair

In case you are extra bored of your hair and want it out of your face, but in an interesting chic way, you might find inspiration in these pictures! πŸ˜€

I did my friend’s hair, as mine is too layered to braid in such ways. And too short, I think. Might consider getting extensions, any reasonable price site you guys can recommend me?

Image

The first pic is a sort of french braid, with a little normal braiding in between if that makes any sense…

Image

Looked cooler in the inspirational picture I used, better luck next time.

Image

I think this side braid is my favourite one! πŸ˜€

Image

This is the most simple one to do because it’s just three braided ponytails, pinned in a twist, each one of them πŸ˜€

Image

Aaaand this las one was alsoΒ  way prettyer in the pictures I googled haha.

Hope you find these helpful! And if you have any other way to style medium boring hair, let me know, I’d love to try them out! πŸ˜€

41 responses to “Braid styles for medium lenght hair

  1. these are all so beautiful!! I especially like the one in the top left corner and the one in the bottom right!!! * grow hair! grow!!*xD

    Like

  2. I Love This Post! You Are So Talented With Hair! πŸ™‚ The Third One Down, The UP Do, Is Absolutely Gorgeous! πŸ™‚ Can You Do My Hair Every Day? Haha

    Like

    • Thank you! I have the same problem, my hair is too layered and the layers on top are pretty short, so my braids look messy and wierd πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. Absolutely gorgeous! I wish I was skilled enough to be able to do these XD I agree with pearlsnheels that undo is amazing! (tutorial maybe? :P)

    Like

  4. Pingback: Layered Braid Twist - Hairstyles and Beauty Tips·

  5. Pingback: 15 Beautiful Braided Hairstyles | Lovely Hairstyles·

Leave a comment