Pleasure me red

Image

(ignore my disgusting light hair roots)

Ok, perverts hold your horses, “Pleasure me red” is the name of my lip liner (wich I used as a lipstick for a matte effect).

This is how the Maybelline Colour Sensational lip pencil looks like, they also have a matching lipstick, but I just wanted the liner as I already have too many red lipsticks (20 to be precise).

While checking this out, a deep redΒ  from Rimmel Kate caught my eye, but I managed not to buy it, though it was hard. I need to obsess on a new colour.

Image

I had these pictures in my way for some time now, and I decided to transform them into a post today, after many many days. 30.

Image

The headband that I have on is actually, or was actually, part of my ruffled bluse, but I found no use of it so I gave it one in my hair πŸ˜€

As you can see, I didn’t button it down all the way, I just tied it above my waistline and paired it up with this black midi skirt.

My shoes I really really love, you can’t tell mush from this pic but they have the red back wich I think is really cute, even if they are not black, they’re a deep dark petroleum colour.

 

Image

Now, in today’s news, my best friend called to tell me she booked us a nail day on monday, wich came at the best time ever since we’ll be finished with our exams then and we can put on nails of any lenght. I was also happy to hear it because today I broke one of mine and had to cut all of them, now I have little boy hands.

Image

I was thinking about putting on long stiletto nails πŸ™‚ nude if possible, I want to colour them in my own slappy way by myself. Or a permanent dark red, anyway, this picture is my goal.

I hope I won’t poke my eye out with them. Also, I hope it will still be possible to wipe my butt with them on. No injured butt, thank you.

How are you doing birdies? πŸ™‚ Is summer treating you well?

Have a lovely weekend ❀

xoxo

45 responses to “Pleasure me red

  1. I really like red on you. Red just so happens to be my favorite color but I’ve never been adventurous enough to wear it like you have here. I love it! ❀

    Like

    • Thank you so much! πŸ˜€ you can try it a little at a time, like a red lip with a single colour outfit or get your hands on a red bow for your hair. Red is lovely ❀ so glad to hear you like it too! xoxo

      Like

  2. Love your eyeliner in that pic Maria! Stunning! Which eyeliner do you use? I love your style as well πŸ™‚ stunning miss! & I’m curious to hear about how the stiletto nails go!

    Like

    • I’m curious too haha πŸ˜€ I will post as soon as I get home on Monday! I use a Kallos Love liquid liner, it has that really really thin brush and that helps a lot! xoxo

      Like

  3. Love your lip color, so lovely ! And I’ve nominated you for ” The Rose of Kindness Award “, if you like you can check out for details at my blog ! Have a splendid Friday ! πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Ahhhahahhhahahaaa, just give me a sec…..ahhhhahhaha I hope your butt will remain untouched and in one piece if you decide for these nails. But, how gorgeous is this look on you!!!!! That eyeliner <3<3<3 and red lips look great on you! And the skirt is so cute and what the heck, your hair looks great!!!! Ok, breathe Mammu, breathe now :D:D:D xxx

    Like

    • You are to kind, thank you so much! πŸ˜€ I hope all is going well with your new business ^_^ and about the nails…I’ll post Monday after I get them hehe

      Like

  5. You look so cute, like a little cartoon girl!
    And I think you will like stiletto nails; I even managed to put contact lens in my eyes, so you will be fine. My only warning (too much info, I know) is during…your special time of the month? Let’s just say there were some “problems” and leave it at that.

    Like

    • I’m in my special time and it will be over when I’ll put on the nails so I’ll have a month to hopefully get used to them. Thanks for the heads up, got me thinking a little :-S xx

      Like

  6. wow you look so gorgeous ! Really Love your outfit, your shoes are love ! And red lipstick suits you well . You are beautiful and I love your blog too πŸ™‚ xx

    Like

  7. You have an elegant website.Deserves to be followed .Thank you for making the time to visit.Wishing you Bright tomorrow.jalal

    Like

Leave a comment